Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Al Johnson

Al Johnson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Johnson
"This is my feedback from an experience I had with a Auto Insurance Agent with State farm by the name of Calvin. I signed up online to get a quote for Auto Insurance and shortly thereafter Calvin representing State farm called me. My experience with him was very enjoyable. Calvin was very professional and took time to listen to me and my concerns with my current carrier. He seemed very thoughtful and thorough in his knowledge of the information he was providing me. I since joined with State farm and hopefully will continue to have this kind of service moving forward. Regards, Al Johnson"
Profile photo of michael carney

michael carney

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael carney
"My agent Brianna B. showed dedication to getting my policy completed by going above and beyond and keeping me up to date on everything taking place."
Profile photo of reginald cole

reginald cole

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by reginald cole
"Excellent experience with this agency and my insurance agent, Breanna B, was exceptional in every regard. I would gladly recommend this agency to others for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kaeli Orr

Kaeli Orr

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaeli Orr
"Korey was very knowledgeable and was able to save me a good bit of money! Very friendly and patient! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of TodaywithRaee.

TodaywithRaee.

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TodaywithRaee.
"I loved the customer service! Bre was so sweet and so helpful! She managed to get me the lowest rate possible; but the best coverage for me! She is freaking AWSOME!!!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Boudreaux

Jamie Boudreaux

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Boudreaux
"TORI is very kind and very efficient. My insurance was changed with no hassle! Everyone at Harold Toscano, State Farm are easy to deal with and friendly."
Profile photo of Latosha Galle-Curry

Latosha Galle-Curry

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latosha Galle-Curry
"Bree was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, she made my experience with this agent hassle free. It was a pleasure during business with her!!!"
Profile photo of Celeste Thibodeaux

Celeste Thibodeaux

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Thibodeaux
"Korey was very helpful and knowledgeable in the complicated homeowner insurance process. Many thanks."
Profile photo of HARDBODY NESS

HARDBODY NESS

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HARDBODY NESS
"5 Star Help!"
Profile photo of Kayleigh Kanzig

Kayleigh Kanzig

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Kanzig
"Harold and his team are the best! Korey calls me to update my drive safe and save. It’s nice to be updated and told my policy has decreased. Always informative and provides great service!"
Profile photo of Christine Foss

Christine Foss

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Foss
"Korey provided excellent service to me in renewing my Homeowners Insurance. He was incredibly attentive & helpful throughout the process. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Jen Basom

Jen Basom

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Basom
"Great customer service from Bree!"
Profile photo of Amy Richard

Amy Richard

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Richard
"Bree was absolutely a pleasure working with. She was extremely knowledgeable and actually cared to help us for all of our insurance needs. She wasn’t pushing and she was very caring and understanding. Can not recommend her enough. So glad to have a great agent. Can’t thank you enough!!"
Profile photo of Jewels Gautreaux

Jewels Gautreaux

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jewels Gautreaux
"Bree is the Best Customer Service always Helpful and Sweet"
Profile photo of Pamela Lorio

Pamela Lorio

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Lorio
"Breanne was patient and easy to work with. She responds to all emailed questions in a very timely manner. Great experience!"
Profile photo of jordan turgeau

jordan turgeau

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jordan turgeau
"Harold got me great coverage and was very helpful. He walked me through everything step by step."
Profile photo of Jeremy Gray

Jeremy Gray

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Gray
"Best Experience I ever had! Harold Toscano and his team are GREAT to work with! Very personable, informative and reliable! A+ Service!"
Profile photo of Jeff Schmidtke

Jeff Schmidtke

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Schmidtke
"Friendly and professional service received. Switched coverage to Harold, and really appreciate his availability to make time for our questions and concerns. He runs that operation the right way, over there. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Guillory

Michael Guillory

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Guillory
"Harold Toscano and his associates are the most pleasant and professional insurance agent(s) that I’ve ever been in contact with. They effortlessly and painlessly got me insured at the lowest rate possible. When I had questions, comments, or concerns, (which I had plenty) I called him and immediately, within one maybe two rings, they answered with rock solid solutions. You would be doing yourself a disservice by not having Harold Toscano and Korey Kanzig as your insurance agents."
Profile photo of Joe Broussard

Joe Broussard

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Broussard
"Harold and his team are the best insurance company I’ve ever dealt with. Any questions I had they answered right away and everything they have told me has stayed true. Not to mention the rates were the best I could find. I’m so happy I came across them and don’t have to worry about switching insurance companies ever again. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"
Profile photo of Brynn Advice

Brynn Advice

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brynn Advice
"Harold and all the people that work in the office are always so helpful and kind. Very satisfied doing business there."
Profile photo of Larry WInter

Larry WInter

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry WInter
"This office has helped me find the most valued insurance coverage for my vehicles and home"
Profile photo of Victoria Winter

Victoria Winter

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Winter
"Nothing but good experiences in this office."
Profile photo of Victoria Tierney

Victoria Tierney

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Tierney
"Harold is a great agent and is always there to help"
Profile photo of Kody Bosch

Kody Bosch

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Bosch
"From start to finish the entire experience was 5 star. Harold and his team are extremely knowledgeable on all of their products, from car insurance to life insurance. They are also very responsive when I had questions regarding my policies. I would absolutely recommend him and his team to anyone I come in contact with. It’s a great feeling to be #protectedbytosacno"